The Play (Briar U, #3)

The Play (Briar U, #3)

Read More »

Half Truths (Secret Society, #1)

Half Truths (Secret Society, #1)

You ve heard of these groups the secretive ones that only the cr me de la cr me are invited into, the ones outsiders speculate about for centuries I m the second in my family invited to attend, but to them, I m fresh meat New blood New money, too They think they ll elbow past me, that I m her

Read More »

The Second We Met (Fulton U, #2)

The Second We Met (Fulton U, #2)

Dear Jerk Across the Street, sorry for accidentally walking in on you and catching an eyeful of your equipment And hard pass on the open invitation to join you in the shower anytime , A hole That s the note I should ve written Instead I sent a pleasant and apologetic version Had I known Phoenix

Read More »

Our Year in Love and Parties

Our Year in Love and Parties

In this poignant, funny, and romantic novel, four nights of epic partying will see two teens through their highest highs and lowest lows over the course of one unforgettable year Perfect for fans of Gayle Forman and Mary H.K Choi Tucker knows that some relationships take work With his best frien

Read More »

ICED (Boston Terriers Hockey #2)

ICED (Boston Terriers Hockey #2)

Oliver Ice, one of Boston University s notorious hockey players, has been on my radar since I slammed into his rock hard body during my first week of college, three years ago He helped me to my feet, muttered an apology, and ran off after his girlfriend, dashing my hopes of a happily ever after No

Read More »

Break You (Boys of Trinity Hall, #1)

Break You (Boys of Trinity Hall, #1)

Xavier This is not a love story I hate you not for who you are, but what you represent I m the whispers in the darkness you can t quite hear I m the unease that can t be explained, but won t go away I m your worst nightmare come to life I m the filthy rich guy who s coming for revenge Everythi

Read More »

His Stepson Wears Lace (Daddy Tales #1)

His Stepson Wears Lace (Daddy Tales #1)

The first time Jereme Oliver was caught in his mother s lingerie, it ended up being the most embarrassing and soul tormenting moment of his life For several years, he buried his needs and never spoke a word to anyone about his sexuality or fetishes, afraid he would endure pain and anguish Whe

Read More »

The Dugout (Brentwood Baseball, #2)

The Dugout (Brentwood Baseball, #2)

Let me ask you a question If someone is vying for your spot on a team and just so happens to injure you during practice, would you believe it was on purpose Word around campus is it was no accident That injury has cost me everything my starting position, my junior year and the draft Now,

Read More »

Hate the Game (Love Games #1)

Hate the Game (Love Games #1)

Talon Gold is a lot of things good at football, bad at love Obsessed with scoring, refuses to play by the rules Cruel Relentless Brilliant Intoxicatingly attractive Despite his demanding reputation and propensity for being the most arrogant a hole ever to strut Pacific Valley University s pic

Read More »

Jock Road (Jock Hard, #3)

Jock Road (Jock Hard, #3)

EAT SLEEP FOOTBALL Those are Jackson Jennings, Jr s three mantras His entire life, he s been a trained athlete with only one end game the Pro s No girls No parties No alcohol EAT SLEEP FOOTBALL Repeat Every Friday night, Triple J cruises the strip on campus, bored, lonely and condition

Read More »

FALCON (Trinity Academy #1)

FALCON (Trinity Academy #1)

Wealth and power make them untouchable The monarchs of Trinity Academy Falcon Reyes With a sharp, intelligent look, he reeks of arrogance wrapped in an icy layer of indifference A life of luxury has left him with the notion that everything is attainable Power Wealth Status He s a god and I a

Read More »

Yale Needs Women

Yale Needs Women

If Yale was going to keep its standing as one of the top two or three colleges in the nation, the availability of women was an amenity it could no longer do without In the summer of 1969, from big cities to small towns, young women across the country sent in applications to Yale University for th

Read More »

The Years That Matter Most: How College Makes or Breaks Us

The Years That Matter Most: How College Makes or Breaks Us

Indelible and extraordinary Tara Westover, author of Educated A Memoir, New York Times Book Review A New York Times Book Review Editors Choice The best selling author of How Children Succeed returns with a powerful, mind changing inquiry into higher education in the United States Does college s

Read More »